Project and sales support

Customer expectations can be as wide-ranging as DICOTA's world is diverse. Our sales team understands the importance of time, Price and reliability for project enquiries. Your local contact persons will be happy to assist you at any time. 

Your Sales Contact

Cezary Gralewicz

cezary.gralewicz@dct.group
+48 600 098 643

Marcin Przybysz

marcin.przybysz@dct.group
+48 662 425 000

Iwona Ryszkiewicz

iwona.ryszkiewicz@dct.group
+48 693 970 860

Jimmi Radberg

jimmi.raadberg@dct.group
+45 40520747

Enrico Rusch

enrico.rusch@dct.group
+41 55 416 50 35

Rob Man

rob.man@dct.group
+44 7702 973 471

Mike Hayes

mike.hayes@dct.group
+44 7834 728 202

Arnaud Nziasi

arnaud.nziasi@dct.group
+33 6 3343 4469

Jean Jacques Gabbay

jean-jacques.gabbay@dct.group
+33 6 1111 5000

en_GBEN